You have a decontamination project?

Ask us for a quote!

Click here

« What I’m most proud of is to be able to give back to the society and the planet and create long term jobs for my employees! »

Tony Hawke

President

Terrapex Environnement

Solutions web par

X

IMPORTANT NOTICE - COVID19 SITUATION

Following Prime Minister's announcement, every non-essential business will have to close until April 13. However, those who can work in a telecommuting context, allowing their employees to stay at home, can continue their economic activities.

We wanted to assure you that Terrapex is able to maintain certain activities, including emergency response, while respecting our Government's rules. The implementation of telework since March 16, for most of our employees allows us to stay operational.

We also want to assure you of our solidarity in these uncertain times and we are working on adapting our activities and our services, according to your needs in view of the current situation. We will continue to follow the news and to communicate any important changes according to new developments that will arise. Please communicate with us if you have any questions.

The Terrapex Team

Vous avez un projet de décontamination?

Demandez-nous une soumission!

Cliquez ici

« Ma plus grande fierté est de retourner quelque chose à la société et la planète et de fournir des emplois dont les gens sont fiers! »

Tony Hawke

Président

Terrapex Environnement

Solutions web par

X

AVIS IMPORTANT - SITUATION COVID-19

Suivant les annonces du premier ministre, toutes les entreprises et commerces jugés non essentiels doivent fermer jusqu’au 13 avril. Cependant, les entreprises qui sont en télétravail, permettant ainsi à leurs employés de ne pas se déplacer, peuvent poursuivre leur activité économique.

Nous voulions vous assurer que Terrapex est en mesure de continuer certaines de ses activités, dont les interventions d’urgence, en respectant les nouvelles consignes du Gouvernement. La mise en place du télétravail depuis le 16 mars dernier, pour bon nombre des employés, nous permet d’être opérationnels.

Nous tenons à vous assurer également de notre solidarité pendant cette période d’incertitude et que nous travaillons à adapter nos activités et nos services, en fonction de vos besoins face à la situation actuelle. Nous continuons de suivre l’actualité et communiquerons tout changement important avec vous selon les nouveau développements qui surviendront. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

L’équipe de Terrapex